Three Fabyanske Attorneys Listed as Leading Attorneys by Who’s Who

June 3, 2019

The 2019 International Who’s Who Legal for Construction Law has recognized Marv Fabyanske, Kyle Hart and Dean Thomson as Minnesota members, the most members of any of the seven Minnesota firms so recognized.

“Nominees have been selected based upon comprehensive, independent survey work with both general counsel and private practice lawyers worldwide.  Only specialists who have met independent international research criteria are listed….It is not possible to buy entry into any Who’s Who legal publication.”

Fabyanske_Marv_032 Marvin T. Fabyanske
Hart_Kyle_496 Kyle E. Hart
Thomson_Dean_494 Dean B. Thomson