Fabyanske Lawyers Named 2014 U.S. News-Best Lawyer of the Year

November 1, 2013

Fabyanske, Westra, Hart & Thomson, P.A. is pleased to announce the recognition of two attorneys by Best Lawyers©, the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession. Since its inception in 1983, Best Lawyers© has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Because Best Lawyers© is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey in which almost 50,000 leading attorneys cast nearly 5 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas, and because lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed, inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor. Corporate Counsel Magazine has called Best Lawyers© “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”

The following attorneys were selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America© 2014 (The Best Lawyers in America© 2014. Copyright 2013 by Woodward/White, Inc., Aiken, SC.):

Thomson_Dean_494Dean Thomson was recently named the Best Lawyers 2014 Minneapolis Litigation-Real Estate “Lawyer of the Year.”

Hart_Kyle_496Kyle Hart was recently named the Best Lawyers 2014 Minneapolis Litigation-Construction “Lawyer of the Year.”