Congratulations to Fabyanske Attorneys Named 2022 Minnesota Super Lawyers

July 18, 2022

Congratulations to the nine attorneys from Fabyanske, Westra, Hart & Thomson, P.A. who have been named 2022 “Minnesota Super Lawyers”. The polling, researching, and selecting of “Super Lawyers” is designed to identify Minnesota lawyers who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. Only five percent of Minnesota attorneys receive this honor. FWHT’s 2022 “Minnesota Super Lawyers” include Mark Becker, Julia Douglass, Gary EidsonMarv Fabyanske, Kyle Hart, Teresa Molinaro, Jesse Orman, Dean Thomson,  and Tom Vollbrecht. Dean Thomson was also selected as a Top 100 “Super Lawyer”.




Fabyanske_Marv_032 Mark Becker
Westra_Mark_467 Julia Douglass
Fabyanske_Marv_032 Gary Eidson
Fabyanske_Marv_032 Marv Fabyanske
Hart_Kyle_496 Kyle Hart
Fabyanske_Marv_032 Teresa Molinaro
Orman_Jesse_093 Jesse Orman
Thomson_Dean_494 Dean Thomson
Vollbrecht_Thomas_cropped Tom Vollbrecht