Congratulations to Fabyanske Attorneys Named 2015 Minnesota Super Lawyers

July 7, 2015

Congratulations to the ten attorneys from Fabyanske, Westra, Hart & Thomson, P.A. who have been named 2015 “Minnesota Super Lawyers”. The polling, researching, and selecting of “Super Lawyers” is designed to identify Minnesota lawyers who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. Only five percent of Minnesota attorneys receive this honor. FWHT’s 2015 “Minnesota Super Lawyers” include Scott Anderson, Julie Doherty, Gary Eidson, Marv Fabyanske, Kyle Hart, Jesse Orman, Greg Spalj, Dean Thomson, Tom Vollbrecht and Mark Westra. Once again, Kyle Hart and Dean Thomson were selected as Top 100 “Super Lawyers”. Dean Thomson was selected a Top 10 “Super Lawyers”.

Anderson_Scott_548 Scott Anderson
Doherty_Julie_251 Julie Doherty
Eidson_Gary_037 Gary Eidson
Fabyanske_Marv_032 Marv Fabyanske
Hart_Kyle_496 Kyle Hart
Orman_Jesse_093 Jesse Orman
Spalj_Greg_455 Greg Spalj
Thomson_Dean_494 Dean Thomson
Vollbrecht_Thomas_cropped Tom Vollbrecht
Westra_Mark_467 Mark Westra