Congratulations to Fabyanske Attorneys Named 2013 Super Lawyers

July 17, 2013

Congratulations to the ten attorneys from Fabyanske, Westra, Hart & Thomson, P.A. who have been named 2013 “Minnesota Super Lawyers”. The polling, researching, and selecting of “Super Lawyers” is designed to identify Minnesota lawyers who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. Only five percent of Minnesota attorneys receive this honor. FWHT’s 2013 “Minnesota Super Lawyers” include: Scott AndersonGary EidsonMarv FabyanskeKyle HartJudy KrowJesse OrmanGreg SpaljDean ThomsonTom TucciMark Westra.  Once again, Kyle Hart and Dean Thomson were selected as Top 100 “Super Lawyers”.