Best Lawyers in America© Recognizes Nine Fabyanske Attorneys; Mark Becker, Matt Collins, Rory Duggan, Gary Eidson, Marv Fabyanske, Kyle Hart, Jesse Orman, Dean Thomson and Tom Vollbrecht

Fabyanske, Westra, Hart & Thomson, P.A. is pleased to announce the recognition of nine attorneys by U.S. News Best Lawyers©, one of the oldest and most respected peer-review publications in the legal profession. Dean Thomson was also selected by Best Lawyers as 2023 Attorney of the Year in Construction Law.

Becker_Mark_308 Mark Becker – Construction Law
Collins_Matt_1051.jpg Matt Collins – Construction Law
Duggan_Rory_510 Rory Duggan – Banking and Finance Law
Eidson_Gary_037 Gary Eidson – Real Estate Law
Fabyanske_Marv_032 Marv Fabyanske – Litigation-Construction
Hart_Kyle_496 Kyle Hart – Litigation-Construction
Jesse Orman – Construction Law
Thomson_Dean_494 Dean Thomson – Litigation-Construction, Litigation-Real Estate and Construction Law
Westra_Mark_467 Tom Vollbrecht – Litigation-Construction and Construction Law

Fabyanske Attorneys Named 2023 Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch

Congratulations to the Fabyanske, Westra, Hart & Thomson, P.A. attorneys who have been named The Best Lawyers in America: Ones to Watch (2023 Edition). They are Alexander Athmann, Colin Bruns, Lucas Clayton, and Kenzie Longren.




Becker_Mark_308 Alexander Athmann – Commercial Litigation and Construction Law
Becker_Mark_308 Colin Bruns – Commercial Litigation and Construction Law
Carpenter_Charlie_420 Lucas Clayton – Commercial Litigation and Construction Law
Collins_Matt_1051.jpg Kenzie Longren – Banking and Finance Law

Three Attorneys Named 2022 Minnesota “Rising Stars”

Congratulations to the Fabyanske, Westra, Hart & Thomson, P.A. attorneys who have been named 2022 Minnesota “Rising Stars”. They are Hugh Brown, Colin Bruns and Alex Herman “Rising Stars” are nominated by their peers and must be 40 years old or under, or have been practicing for 10 years or less. No more than 2.5 percent of the lawyers in the state are named to the list.


Hugh Brown small
Hugh Brown
Colin Bruns
Alex Herman

Congratulations to Fabyanske Attorneys Named 2022 Minnesota Super Lawyers

Congratulations to the nine attorneys from Fabyanske, Westra, Hart & Thomson, P.A. who have been named 2022 “Minnesota Super Lawyers”. The polling, researching, and selecting of “Super Lawyers” is designed to identify Minnesota lawyers who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. Only five percent of Minnesota attorneys receive this honor. FWHT’s 2022 “Minnesota Super Lawyers” include Mark Becker, Julia Douglass, Gary EidsonMarv Fabyanske, Kyle Hart, Teresa Molinaro, Jesse Orman, Dean Thomson,  and Tom Vollbrecht. Dean Thomson was also selected as a Top 100 “Super Lawyer”.




Fabyanske_Marv_032 Mark Becker
Westra_Mark_467 Julia Douglass
Fabyanske_Marv_032 Gary Eidson
Fabyanske_Marv_032 Marv Fabyanske
Hart_Kyle_496 Kyle Hart
Fabyanske_Marv_032 Teresa Molinaro
Orman_Jesse_093 Jesse Orman
Thomson_Dean_494 Dean Thomson
Vollbrecht_Thomas_cropped Tom Vollbrecht