Congratulations to Fabyanske Attorneys Named 2014 Minnesota Super Lawyers

Congratulations to the ten attorneys from Fabyanske, Westra, Hart & Thomson, P.A. who have been named 2014 “Minnesota Super Lawyers”. The polling, researching, and selecting of “Super Lawyers” is designed to identify Minnesota lawyers who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. Only five percent of Minnesota attorneys receive this honor. FWHT’s 2014 “Minnesota Super Lawyers” include Scott Anderson, Julie Doherty, Gary Eidson, Marv Fabyanske, Kyle Hart, Jesse Orman, Greg Spalj, Dean Thomson, Tom Tucci and Mark Westra.  Once again, Kyle Hart and Dean Thomson were selected as Top 100 “Super Lawyers”.

Anderson_Scott_548 Scott Anderson
Doherty_Julie_251 Julie Doherty
Eidson_Gary_037 Gary Eidson
Fabyanske_Marv_032 Marv Fabyanske
Hart_Kyle_496 Kyle Hart
Orman_Jesse_093 Jesse Orman
Spalj_Greg_455 Greg Spalj
Thomson_Dean_494 Dean Thomson
Tucci_Tom_438 Tom Tucci
Westra_Mark_467 Mark Westra

Fabyanske Lawyers Named 2014 Minnesota “Rising Stars”

Congratulations to the Fabyanske, Westra, Hart & Thomson, P.A. attorneys who have been named 2014 Minnesota “Rising Stars”. They are Mark BeckerJeff Jones and Kristine Kroenke. “Rising Stars” are nominated by their peers and must be 40 years old or under, or have been practicing for 10 years or less. No more than 2.5 percent of the lawyers in the state are named to the list.

Becker_Mark_308 Mark Becker
Jones_Jeff_268 Jeff Jones
Kroenke_Kristine_061 Kristine Kroenke