Sara E. Porter

Scott Lloyd Anderson

Shareholder JD/CPA

612.359.7633

slanderson@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Mark R. Becker

Shareholder

612.359.7620

mbecker@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Hugh D. Brown

Associate

612.359.7663

hbrown@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Colin M. Bruns

Associate

612.359.7665

cbruns@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Charles G. Carpenter III

Shareholder

612.359.7638

ccarpenter@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Matthew T. Collins

Shareholder

612.359.7610

mcollins@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Steven C. Cox

Shareholder

612.359.7617

scox@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Julia J. Douglass

Associate

612.359.7622

jdouglass@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Rory O. Duggan

Shareholder

612.359.7675

rduggan@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Gary C. Eidson

Shareholder

612.359.7621

geidson@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Rachel J. Elvester

Shareholder

612.359.7673

relvester@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Marvin T. Fabyanske

Of Counsel

612.359.7623

mfabyanske@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Kyle E. Hart

Shareholder

612.359.7626

khart@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Gordon P. Heinson

Of Counsel

612.359.7632

gheinson@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Daniel G. B. Jensen

Associate

612.359.7612

djensen@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Richard G. Jensen

Shareholder

612.359.7603

rjensen@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Jeffrey W. Jones

Shareholder

612.359.7625

jjones@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Kristine Kroenke

Shareholder

612.359.7628

kkroenke@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Frederick H. Ladner

Shareholder

612.359.7618

fladner@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Jason R. Lee

Associate

612.359.7604

jlee@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Kenzie M. Longren

Associate

612.359.7678

klongren@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Jesse R. Orman

Shareholder

612.359.7637

jorman@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Sara E. Porter

Associate

612.359.7614

sporter@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Elise R. Radaj

Associate

612.359.7670

eradaj@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Paul L. Ratelle

Shareholder

612.359.7636

pratelle@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Nathan E. Ray

Shareholder

612.359.7634

nray@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

John C. Redpath

Shareholder

612.359.7667

jredpath@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Thomas C. Schram

Associate

612.359.7669

tschram@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

James R. Schultz

Associate

612.359.7627

jschultz@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Nathan R. Sellers

Associate

612.359.7606

nsellers@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Gregory T. Spalj

Shareholder

612.359.7631

gspalj@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Dean B. Thomson

Shareholder

612.359.7624

dthomson@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Thomas P. Trier

Associate

612.359.7611

ttrier@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Thomas J. Tucci

Shareholder

612.359.7635

ttucci@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Thomas J. Vollbrecht

Shareholder

612.359.7659

tvollbrecht@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Leon P. Wells

Associate

612.359.7651

lwells@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Katie A. Welsch

Shareholder

612.359.7696

kwelsch@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Mark W. Westra

Of Counsel

612.359.7616

mwestra@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Jeffrey A. Wieland

Shareholder

612.359.7605

jwieland@fwhtlaw.com

MORE INFO

Fabyanske Westra Hart & Thomson
×